About Us

Meet Our Team

Our team consists of long-serving, highly skilled experts, dedicated to the delivery of quality service and customized solutions.

About Us


Xavier Burucoa

Chairman of the Board

Umar Qureshi

Executive Director

Tayyab Malik

Managing Director & President (Asia)

Eddy Kamaruddin

Co-Founder & Vice President (Asia)
Technical Solutions & Business Support Services

Afiq Hanafi

Co-Founder & Vice President (Asia)
Technical Delivery & Operations

Dr. Zuhar Zahir

Technical Director (Asia)

Munawar Usman

Partner & Advisor Reservoir Engineering

Denise Wong

Financial Controller

Noorbaizura Hashim

General Manager, Technical Delivery

Nur Asyikin Ahmad

Manager, Technical Delivery

Dr. Jamaal Hoesni

Head (Quantitative Geology Domain) /
Director of Southeast Asia Geopressure Centre

Mohd Fauzi Abdul Kadir

Head (Geoscience Domain)

Alexander Kolupaev

Head (Reservoir Engineering Domain)

Ankit Kumar

Head (Reservoir Characterization Domain)

+603 2165 1700

+603 2165 1709

Beicip-Franlab Asia
Suite 18-16, G-Tower 199 Jalan Tun Razak 50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

© 2012 – 2020 Beicip-Franlab Asia. All rights reserved.